EVENTS

Saturday 29th September

The Spirit Of Cher

Experience all the Hits from a music ICON

Includes a Tribute to the music Divas

Saturday 1st September

George Formby Experience

with special guest Jayne Darling

N.B. This is a charity evening with proceeds aiding

The RAF Association

Sunday 9th December


The Ultimate Garth Brooks Experience

Enjoy all the hits from a Giant of Country Music

Saturday 16th March 2019


Milli Munro is Tina Turner

Hear all the hits from one of the worlds best-selling artists.

Sunday 28th April 2019


Don Williams Tribute

Expeience the Hits from a "Country Gentleman"

Saturday 20th April 2019


Katy Perry / Taylor Swift Tributes by Katy Ellis

All the hits and glamour

 by National Tribute Award winner 2018


Saturday 1st June 2019


Meet Loaf

A Tribute to a Rock N Roll Icon by Terry Nash

Friday 3rd May 2019


Hariana

UK's number 1 tribute to Ariana Grande

Saturday 8th June 2019


Keith Urban Tribute by Ash Cooper

The Hits from a modern day country Artist

Saturday 6th July 2019


P!nk Tribute by Zoe Alexander

Rock to the Hits of an American Icon

Friday 21st June 2019


Green Date - A tribute to Green Day

N.B. Mild language, Parents discretion advised

Saturday 13th July 2019


Partners In Croon

A fabulous tribute to The Rat Pack and Swing genre.

Friday 6th September 2019

 

Black Rose

UK's Best Tribute to Thin Lizzy

Saturday 20th July 2019


Little Chix

UK's Number 1 Tribute to Little Mix

Saturday 19th October 2019


The Mocky Horror Tribute

Re-live all the Hits from The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Saturday 28th September 2019


Superstars Tribute to The Carpenters

Includes Tribute to 60's and 70's

Saturday 24th November 2019


The Country Roadshow

A Tribute to the country music greats

Saturday 16th November 2019


Elvis 56 and the "If I Can Dream Band"

The Hits from the King Of Rock 'N' Roll

Tickets are proving extremely popular to these events.


Grab yours Now to avoid disappointment.


At our Crazy prices you'll be mad not too.


Out and about and dont fancy purchasing online, Visit Devizes Conservative Club or Vinyl Realm Music Shop, both located in Long Street, Devizes Where limited ticket numbers are available.


Hosted By DKC PROMOTIONS

 

Telephone: 07810 128796

Email: devizesfamilyclub@gmail.com